2018-19 HSO COMMITTEES

5th Grade Celebration

Shavonne Norlin - almondskin@yahoo.com

COMMITTEE CO-LEAD NEEDED

Bingo Night

COMMITTEE LEAD NEEDED

COMMITTEE CO-LEAD NEEDED

Boosterthon

Becky MacConnell - kukla267@gmail.com

Gina Garza - gina@dpcollaboration.com

Box Tops/Labels

Angela Lovero - angelamlovero@gmail.com  

Ellie Peters - petersfam08@gmail.com

 

Breakfast Buddies

Amairani Aviles - amairaniji02@yahoo.com

COMMITTEE CO-LEAD NEEDED

Directory

Gina Garza - gina@dpcollaboration.com

Katrysse Martinez - bsantana2728@gmail.com

 

Donations

Jamie Hoelbl - Jamiem1014@gmail.com

Shanin Bartlett - shanin.bartlett@outlook.com

 

Father/Daughter Dance

Kate Szatkowski - kate.szatkowski@sbcglobal.net

Becca Rominiski - rebeccarominski@hotmail.com

 

Father/Son Event 
Becky MacConnell - kukla267@gmail.com
Roxanne Delacruz - rox.dlc@gmail.com

Fun Fair

COMMITTEE LEAD NEEDED

COMMITTEE CO-LEAD NEEDED

 

Gift Card Program

April Zamirowski - april_roses_99@yahoo.com

COMMITTEE CO-LEAD NEEDED

Helping Hands

Angela Lovero - angelamlovero@gmail.com

COMMITTEE CO-LEAD NEEDED

Holiday Shoppe

COMMITTEE LEAD NEEDED

COMMITTEE CO-LEAD NEEDED

Mother/Son Event

Jamie Hoelbl - Jamiem1014@gmail.com

Amairani Aviles - amairaniji02@yahoo.com

Mother/Daughter Event 
Kate Szatkowski - kate.szatkowski@sbcglobal.net
Becca Rominiski - rebeccarominski@hotmail.com
 
New Student Welcome

Shanin Bartlett - shanin.bartlett@outlook.com

Becky MacConnell - kukla267@gmail.com

Pencil-Gram / Spirit Sticks

Beth Ernest - BethErnest@paintersdc30.com

Lisa Cooney - lisa_cooney29@yahoo.com

 

Picture Presenter
Marilyn Luna - marilynluna8@gmail.com
COMMITTEE CO-LEAD NEEDED
Restaurant Nights

COMMITTEE LEAD NEEDED

COMMITTEE CO-LEAD NEEDED

Room Parties

Shirley Marecek - sdmarecek@sbcglobal.net

Kim Goress - kimgoress05@sbcglobal.net

Special Events

Amairani Aviles - amairaniji02@yahoo.com

COMMITTEE CO-LEAD NEEDED

Spirit Wear

Becky MacConnell - kukla267@gmail.com

COMMITTEE CO-LEAD NEEDED

 

Spring Book Fair

Gina Garza - gina@dpcollaboration.com

Angela Lovero - angelamlovero@gmail.com

 

Staff Appreciation

April Zamirowski - april_roses_99@yahoo.com 

COMMITTEE CO-LEAD NEEDED

Staff Gift Card Program

April Zamirowski - april_roses_99@yahoo.com 

COMMITTEE CO-LEAD NEEDED

Trunk or Treat

Beth Ernest - BethErnest@paintersdc30.com

Lisa Cooney - lisa_cooney29@yahoo.com

Volunteer Appreciation

COMMITTEE LEAD NEEDED

COMMITTEE CO-LEAD NEEDED

Yearbook

Gina Garza - gina@dpcollaboration.com

Katrysse Martinez - Katrysse@gmail.com

© 2019 Lakewood Creek HSO

  • w-facebook
This site was designed with the
.com
website builder. Create your website today.
Start Now